TO EXHIBIT    |    SHOWS    |    CALENDAR    |    PHOTOS    |    ARTICLES    |    TESTIMONIALS
Contact Us   |   Home  


No baby strollers will be
permitted in the exhibit halls/areas.

Choose a show to view details:

2014 Shows:

Saturday, August 2 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, August 3 - 11AM to 4PM

Concord, NH

Saturday, September 13 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, September 14 - 11AM to 4PM

Rochester, NY

Friday, September 19 - 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, September 20 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, September 21 - 10AM to 4PM

Marlborough, MA

Saturday, October 11 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 12 - 11AM to 4PM

Edison, NJ

Saturday, October 18 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 19 - 11AM to 4PM

Clarksville, MD

Saturday, October 25 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 26 - 11AM to 4PM

Albany, NY

Saturday, November 1 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, November 2 - 11AM to 4PM

Fishkill, NY

Friday, November 7 - 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, November 8 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, November 9 - 10AM to 4PM

Marlborough, MA

Saturday, November 15 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, November 16 - 11AM to 4PM

Secaucus, NJ

<< Return to home page

 
   Email: info@InnovativeBeadsExpo.com    |    Privacy Statement   

©2014 InnovativeBeadsExpo.com. All Rights Reserved.