EXHIBIT    SHOWS    COUPON    BEAD SOCIETIES     PHOTOS    ARTICLES    TESTIMONIALS
Contact Us   |   Home  

Choose a Show to get your
Reduced Admission Coupon

Choose a show to view details:

2017 Shows:

ONE DAY ONLY!
Saturday, September 23 - 10AM to 5PM
Allentown, PA

Saturday, October 7 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 8 - 11AM to 4PM

Liverpool, NY

Saturday, October 14 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 15 - 11AM to 4PM

Albany, NY

Saturday, October 28 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 29 - 11AM to 4PM

Clarksville, MD

2-DAY SHOW!
Friday, November 3 - 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, November 4 - 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

Saturday, November 11 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, November 12 - 11AM to 4PM

North Haven , CT

Saturday, November 18 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, November 19 - 11AM to 4PM

Edison, NJ

No Baby Strollers will be
Permitted in the Exhibit Halls/Areas.

<< Return to home page

 
   Email: [email protected]    |    Privacy Statement   

©2017 InnovativeBeadsExpo.com. All Rights Reserved.