EXHIBIT    SHOWS    COUPON    BEAD SOCIETIES     PHOTOS    ARTICLES    TESTIMONIALS
Contact Us   |   Home  

Choose a Show to get your
Reduced Admission Coupon

Choose a show to view details:

2018 Shows:

Formerly the Cromwell show. ONE DAY ONLY
Saturday, November 17 - 10AM to 5PM
North Haven, CT


2019 Shows:

Friday & Saturday
Friday, January 11 - 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, January 12 - 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

Yes we are open today! No snow!
Sunday, February 17 - 10AM to 5PM
New Hope, PA

Saturday, February 23 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, February 24 - 11AM to 4PM

Clarksville, MD

ONE DAY ONLY!
Saturday, March 2 - 10AM to 5PM
Albany, NY

Saturday, March 9 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, March 10 - 11AM to 4PM

Edison, NJ

Saturday, March 23 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, March 24 - 11AM to 4PM

North Haven, CT

Classes from Thursday, April 5 to Sunday, April 8
Friday, April 5 - 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, April 6 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, April 7 - 10AM to 4PM

Oaks, PA

Saturday, April 27 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, April 28 - 11AM to 4PM

Liverpool, NY

Friday & Saturday
Friday, May 10 - 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, May 11 - 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

One Day Spring Show
Saturday, May 18 - 10AM to 5PM
Fishkill, NY

SUNDAY ONLY!
Sunday, June 2 - 10AM to 5PM
New Hope, PA

ONE DAY SUMMER SHOW
Saturday, July 13 - 10AM to 5PM
Edison, NJ

Saturday, July 20 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, July 21 - 11AM to 4PM

Clarksville, MD

Saturday, July 27 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, July 28 - 11AM to 4PM

Concord, NH

Friday & Saturday!
Friday, September 13 - 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, September 14 - 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

ONE DAY ONLY!
Saturday, September 21 - 10AM to 5PM
Allentown, PA

Saturday, September 28 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, September 29 - 11AM to 4PM

Liverpool, NY

Saturday, October 5 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 6 - 11AM to 4PM

Clarksville, MD

Saturday, October 12 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, October 13 - 11AM to 4PM

Edison, NJ

One Day Fall Show
Saturday, October 26 - 10AM to 5PM
Fishkill, NY

Friday & Saturday!
Friday, November 1 - 10AM to 5PM
Saturday, November 2 - 10AM to 5PM

Marlborough, MA

Saturday, November 9 - 10AM to 5PM
Sunday, November 10 - 11AM to 4PM

Albany, NY

Saturday, November 16 - 10AM to 5PM
North Haven, CT

No Baby Strollers will be
Permitted in the Exhibit Halls/Areas.

<< Return to home page

 
   Email: [email protected]    |    Privacy Statement   

©2018 InnovativeBeadsExpo.com. All Rights Reserved.